The Cabinet

Prime Minister

Alexis Tsipras

Deputy Prime Minister

Giannis Dragasakis

Ministry of Interior

Minister Panos Skourletis
Alternate Minister for Citizen Protection Nikos Toskas
Deputy Minister for Macedonia and Thrace Maria Kollia-Tsaroucha

Ministry of Economy and Development

Minister Giannis Dragasakis
Alternate Minister for EU Structural Funds Alexis Charitsis
Deputy Minister for Investment Stergios Pitsiorlas

Ministry of Digital Policy, Telecommunications and Information

Minister Nikos Pappas

Ministry of Defence

Minister Panos Kammenos
Alternate Minister Fotis Kouvelis

Ministry of Education, Research and Religious Affairs

Minister Konstantinos Gavroglou
Alternate Minister for Research and Technology Konstantinos Fotakis
Deputy Minister for Vocational Training and Lifelong Learning Dimitris Baxevanakis
Deputy Minister Meropi Tzoufi

Ministry of Labour, Social Solidarity and Social Security

Minister Effie Achtsioglou
Deputy Minister responsible for Employment Athanasios Iliopoulos

Alternate Minister for Social Solidarity Theano Fotiou
Deputy Minister for Social Security Tasos Petropoulos

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Minister Nikos Kotzias
Alternate Minister for European Affairs Giorgos Katrougalos
Deputy Minister for Cultural and Religious Diplomacy Ioannis Amanatidis
Deputy Minister for Diaspora Terence Quick

Ministry of Justice, Transparency and Human Rights

Minister Stavros Kontonis
Alternate Minister for Anti-Corruption Dimitris Papangelopoulos

Ministry of Finance

Minister Euclid Tsakalotos
Alternate Minister for Fiscal Policy Giorgos Chouliarakis
Deputy Minister for Public Revenue and Property Katerina Papanatsiou

Ministry of Health

Minister Andreas Xanthos
Alternate Minister Pavlos Polakis

Ministry of Administrative Reconstruction

Minister Olga Gerovasili

Ministry of Culture and Sports

Minister Lydia Koniordou
Deputy Minister for Sports Giorgos Vasiliadis

Deputy Minister Konstantinos Stratis

Ministry of Environment and Energy

Minister Giorgos Stathakis
Alternate Minister for Environment Sokratis Famelos

Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

Minister Christos Spirtzis
Deputy Minister for Transport Nikos Mavraganis

Ministry of Immigration Policy

Minister Dimitris Vitsas

Deputy Minister Giannis Balafas

Ministry of Maritime and Insular Policy

Minister Panagiotis Kouroublis
Deputy Minister for Insular Policy Nektarios Santorinios

Ministry of Agricultural Development and Food

Minister Vangelis Apostolou
Alternate Minister Giannis Tsironis
Deputy Minister Vasilis Kokkalis

Ministry of Tourism

Minister Minister Elena Kountoura

Minister of State for Citizens Affairs

Alexandros Flambouraris

Minister of State for Policy Coordination

Christoforos Vernardakis

Minister of State and Government Spokesperson

Dimitris Tzanakopoulos

Deputy Minister to the Prime Minister

Dimitris Liakos